Register Now

Hyland Park Turf Field

Hyland Park

Facility Information

355 New Britain Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball clinics/games Tuesday July 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Wednesday July 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Thursday July 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Friday July 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball games/clinics Saturday July 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
baseball games/clinics Sunday July 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Monday July 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Tuesday July 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Wednesday July 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Thursday July 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Friday July 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball games/clinics Saturday July 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
baseball games/clinics Sunday July 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Monday July 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Tuesday July 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Wednesday July 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Thursday July 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Friday July 31, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball games/clinics Saturday August 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
baseball games/clinics Sunday August 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Monday August 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Tuesday August 4, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Wednesday August 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Thursday August 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Friday August 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball games/clinics Saturday August 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
baseball games/clinics Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Monday August 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Tuesday August 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Wednesday August 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Thursday August 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball clinics/games Friday August 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM