Register Now

Hyland Park Turf Field

Hyland Park

Facility Information

355 New Britain Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Wednesday October 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Thursday October 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Friday October 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SMSA soccer practice Saturday October 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
dcyfr baseball Saturday October 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer practice Sunday October 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
dcyfr baseball Sunday October 27, 2019 04:01 PM - 08:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Monday October 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Thursday October 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Friday November 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SMSA soccer practice Saturday November 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
dcyfr baseball Saturday November 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer practice Sunday November 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
dcyfr baseball Sunday November 3, 2019 04:01 PM - 08:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Monday November 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Tuesday November 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Wednesday November 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Thursday November 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HMTCA Soccer Practice and Games Friday November 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
dcyfr baseball Saturday November 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
dcyfr baseball Sunday November 10, 2019 04:01 PM - 08:00 PM