List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Thursday September 24, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Football practice
 
Friday September 25, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Football practice
 
Saturday September 26, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    HARTFORD WILDCATS FOOTBALL PRACTICE
 
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Game
 
Sunday September 27, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    HARTFORD WILDCATS FOOTBALL PRACTICE
 
Monday September 28, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Football practice
 
Tuesday September 29, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Football practice
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Friday October 2, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Saturday October 3, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    HARTFORD WILDCATS FOOTBALL PRACTICE
 
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Game
 
Sunday October 4, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    HARTFORD WILDCATS FOOTBALL PRACTICE
 
Monday October 5, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Friday October 9, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Saturday October 10, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    HARTFORD WILDCATS FOOTBALL PRACTICE
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    GAME
 
Sunday October 11, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    HARTFORD WILDCATS FOOTBALL PRACTICE
 
Monday October 12, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Friday October 16, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Saturday October 17, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    HARTFORD WILDCATS FOOTBALL PRACTICE
 
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Game
 
Sunday October 18, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    HARTFORD WILDCATS FOOTBALL PRACTICE
 
Monday October 19, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Tuesday October 20, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES
 
Friday October 23, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    NEW LONDON JR. NIGHTMARES