City of Hartford, CT-MyRec
Register Now

Samuel V. Arroyo Recreation Center - Weight Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Samuel V. Arroyo Recreation Center
Community Room
Main Lobby/Game Room
Gymnasium
Weight Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


30 Pope Park Road
Hartford, CT 06106
Contact: Erroljh Barrett  Phone: (860) 757-0530

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Monday April 15, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Tuesday April 16, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Wednesday April 17, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Thursday April 18, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Friday April 19, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Saturday April 20, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Monday April 22, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Tuesday April 23, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Wednesday April 24, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Thursday April 25, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Friday April 26, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Saturday April 27, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Monday April 29, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Tuesday April 30, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Wednesday May 1, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Thursday May 2, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Friday May 3, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Saturday May 4, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Monday May 6, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Tuesday May 7, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Wednesday May 8, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Thursday May 9, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Friday May 10, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Saturday May 11, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Monday May 13, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Tuesday May 14, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Weight/Fitness Room Weight lifting/Excercising Wednesday May 15, 2024 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM