Office For Recreation and Family Services
Register Now

Colt Park - Johnny Taylor - Baseball Field 9

Facility Area Information


106 Wethersfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06114

Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Colt Park
Soccer Field 1
Soccer Field 2
Small Soccer Field
Baseball Field 1
Baseball Field 2
Johnny Taylor - Baseball Field 9
Softball Field 3
Softball Field 6
Softball Field 7
Softball Field 8
Football Field 1
Football Field 2
Football Field 3
Vintage Field
Basketball Court 1
Basketball Court 2
Cross Country


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
baseball Sunday September 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Tuesday September 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Wednesday September 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Thursday September 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Saturday September 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Sunday September 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Saturday October 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Sunday October 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Saturday October 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Sunday October 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Saturday October 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Sunday October 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM