Register Now

Colt Park - Vintage Field

Facility Area Information


106 Wethersfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06114

Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SMSA Football practice Monday August 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Tuesday August 18, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Wednesday August 19, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Thursday August 20, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Friday August 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Saturday August 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Monday August 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Tuesday August 25, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Wednesday August 26, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Thursday August 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Friday August 28, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Saturday August 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Monday August 31, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Tuesday September 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Wednesday September 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Thursday September 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Friday September 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SMSA Football practice Saturday September 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM