Recreation and Park Systems
Register Now

Joseph V. Cronin Park - Soccer Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Joseph V. Cronin Park
Soccer Field
Football Field
Basketball Court 1
Basketball Court 2
Field Lighting Soccer
Field Lighting Football
Cronin Park Playground


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


Granby Street
Hartford, CT 06112

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Friday July 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HPDL Saturday July 2, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Sunday July 3, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL Tuesday July 5, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Wednesday July 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HPDL Thursday July 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Friday July 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HPDL Saturday July 9, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Sunday July 10, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL Tuesday July 12, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Wednesday July 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HPDL Thursday July 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Friday July 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HPDL Saturday July 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Sunday July 17, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL Tuesday July 19, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Wednesday July 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HPDL Thursday July 21, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Friday July 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HPDL Saturday July 23, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Sunday July 24, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL Tuesday July 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Wednesday July 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HPDL Thursday July 28, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Friday July 29, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HPDL Saturday July 30, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HPDL ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE Sunday July 31, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM