Register Now

Joseph V. Cronin Park - Soccer Field

Facility Area Information


Granby Street
Hartford, CT 06112

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer practice Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games Friday July 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Saturday July 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer practice Sunday July 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Games Monday July 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games Friday July 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer practice Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Games Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games Friday July 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Saturday August 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer practice Sunday August 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Games Monday August 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games Friday August 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Saturday August 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer practice Sunday August 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Games Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer practice Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Games Friday August 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM