Office For Recreation and Family Services
Register Now

Joseph V. Cronin Park - Soccer Field

Facility Area Information


Granby Street
Hartford, CT 06112

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Joseph V. Cronin Park
Soccer Field
Football Field
Basketball Court 1
Basketball Court 2
Field Lighting Soccer
Field Lighting Football
Cronin Park Playground


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Youth Soccer Friday May 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Sunday May 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Monday May 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Wednesday May 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Friday May 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Sunday May 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Monday May 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Wednesday May 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Friday May 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Saturday May 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
HARTFORD CAVALIERS ADULT SOCCER GAMES Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Youth Soccer Sunday May 23, 2021 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Monday May 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Wednesday May 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Friday May 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Saturday May 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Sunday May 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Monday May 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Wednesday June 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Friday June 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Saturday June 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Sunday June 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth Soccer Monday June 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM