Office For Recreation and Family Services
Register Now

Rocky Ridge Park - Football Field

Facility Area Information


Zion & Fairfield
Hartford, CT 06106

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Rocky Ridge Park
Football Field
Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
High School Lacrosse Team Friday May 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Monday May 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Thursday May 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Friday May 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Monday May 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Wednesday May 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Thursday May 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Friday May 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Monday May 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Tuesday May 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Wednesday May 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Thursday May 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
High School Lacrosse Team Friday May 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM