Office For Recreation and Family Services
Register Now

Annie Fisher Turf Field - Field Lights

Facility Area Information


280A Plainfield Street
Hartford, CT 06112

Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Annie Fisher Turf Field
Football / Baseball / Soccer
Field Lights


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer game Thursday August 5, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Friday August 6, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Monday August 9, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Thursday August 12, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Friday August 13, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Monday August 16, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Tuesday August 17, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Thursday August 19, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Friday August 20, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Monday August 23, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Tuesday August 24, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Thursday August 26, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Friday August 27, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Monday August 30, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer game Tuesday August 31, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM