DPW
Register Now

Hyland Park Turf Field - Baseball & Soccer

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Hyland Park Turf Field
Baseball & Soccer


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


355 New Britain Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106

Log In to Reserve



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
baseball Saturday March 9, 2024 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Sunday March 10, 2024 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Monday March 11, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Tuesday March 12, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Wednesday March 13, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Thursday March 14, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Friday March 15, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Saturday March 16, 2024 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Sunday March 17, 2024 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Baseball games and practices Monday March 18, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Monday March 18, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games and practices Tuesday March 19, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Tuesday March 19, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games and practices Wednesday March 20, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Wednesday March 20, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games and practices Thursday March 21, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Thursday March 21, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games and practices Friday March 22, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Friday March 22, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
baseball Saturday March 23, 2024 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
baseball Sunday March 24, 2024 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Baseball games and practices Monday March 25, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Monday March 25, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games and practices Tuesday March 26, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Tuesday March 26, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games and practices Wednesday March 27, 2024 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
baseball Wednesday March 27, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM