Office For Recreation and Family Services
Register Now

Keney / Barbour

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Keney / Barbour
Cricket Field 1
Cricket Field 2
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available
Keney Barbour

Facility Information

280 Tower Avenue
Hartford, CT 06120




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ADULT CRICKET GAMES Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Sunday May 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Sunday May 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
ADULT CRICKET GAMES Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Sunday May 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Sunday May 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
ADULT CRICKET GAMES Saturday May 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Saturday May 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Sunday May 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Sunday May 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
ADULT CRICKET GAMES Saturday May 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Saturday May 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Sunday May 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Sunday May 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
ADULT CRICKET GAMES Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Saturday June 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Sunday June 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
CT. CRICKET ADULT LEAGUE GAMES Sunday June 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM