Register Now

Colt Park - Football Field 3

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kickball Sunday August 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Thursday August 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Friday August 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Kickball Sunday September 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Monday September 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Tuesday September 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Wednesday September 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Thursday September 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Friday September 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Kickball Sunday September 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Monday September 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Tuesday September 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Wednesday September 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Thursday September 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Friday September 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Rugby Match Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Kickball Sunday September 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Monday September 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Tuesday September 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Wednesday September 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Thursday September 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Friday September 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Kickball Sunday September 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Monday September 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
SMSA soccer practice and games Tuesday September 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM